Stop I-69


I-69 Media Office Launches New Website
July 4, 2008, 7:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

****Information from the I-69 Media Office****

The I-69 Media Office, an independent clearinghouse for anti-I-69 information and action reporting, has launched its new website. http://i69mediaoffice.wordpress.com. The website includes a wealth of information for affinity groups doing anti I-69 actions, including annotated lists of both corporate and independent media contacts in the region of southern Indiana. Check out the “about us” to see what sort of help we can offer affinity groups doing media work around the I-69 campaign. The website is still under construcion, and more information, such as how-to guides and sample press releases, will be up soon. Write i69media@yahoo.com if you have any question or suggestions.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

